INDIAN COMPANIES OPERATING IN EGYPT
Home › INDIAN COMPANIES OPERATING IN EGYPT
 

Sr. No.

Name & Address

Tel & Fax

Activity

1.

Alexandria Carbon Black

El Nahda Road, Al Amerya,

Alexandria, Egypt

Mr. Ayman Attiya

Unit Head & GM

Ayman.Attia@adityabirla.com

T: +203-4770102

F: +203- 4770110

Cairo Branch:

T:+202-33377975

Carbon Black

2.

TCI Sanmar

Ind. Zone No. 92, South of El-Raswa,

Port said, Egypt

P.S. Jayaraman, Chairman

psj1@sanmargroup.com

T: +2066-3793750

F: +2066-3778003

Caustic Soda & PVC

3.

SCIB Chemicals (Asian Paints)

4th Industrial Area, 3/1/B, St. No. 49, 6th of October City,

Mr. Mustafa Turra, Chief Executive

mustafa.turra@scibpaints.com

T: +202- 38281090

F: +202- 38331271


Paints

4.

Egyptian Indian Polyester Company (EIPET),

Flat 18, 5th floor, 10 , Nehru Street,

Behind Merryland Park, Heliopolis,

CAIRO-11341, Egypt

Mr. OP Mishra, Country CEO

opm@pl.indorama.net

T: +202-22588945

T: +206 -23710289/90

F: +202-22588945


PET Resin

5.

Flex P Films(Egypt) SAE

R2 – Plot no. 3, Engineering Square North Extensions of Industrial Zone, 6th of October City, Egypt

Mr. Sanjay Tiku, Business Head sanjay.tiku@flexfilm.com

T:02-38283000

F:02-38283050


BOPET FILMS

BOPP Films

CPP FILMS

Metallized Films

6.

Dabur Egypt Limited

Block No. 5 Industrial Area, B-4

10th of Ramadan City, Egypt

Mr. Anoop Sharma, Country Manager

anoop.sharma@dabur.com

T:+202-22900264/

T:+02-22901739

F:+202-22901739


Consumer Health Care, including Hair and Personal Care and specialized herbal products

7.

Galaxy Chemicals(Egypt) SAE

Plot No.9, Block M, Public Free zone, Attaka, Suez, Egypt

Mr. Vijayanath Kuklarni, Managing Director

vaijanath.kulkarni@galaxysurfactants.com

www.galaxysurfactants.com

T:+2062-3230321

F:+2062-23230321

Specialty Chemicals

8.

Essel Propack Egypt

Plot 7/2 Industrial Zone-A2,

10th Ramadan City

Mr. A. Muralidharan, Unit Head

murali.achuparambile@ep.esselgroup.com

T:+2015-412123/5/6

F:+2015-413146

Laminated Tooth-Paste Tubes, Plastic Tubes and Caps/ Closures.

9.

Kishco & Khodeir Paper Mill

5th Floor,13 Abdel Hamid Sayeed,

Ramsis St., Cairo

Mr. Kishan Vaswani

kishuv@yahoo.com

M/s Egyptian European for Packing & Packaging.

T:+202-  25786458

F:+202- 25748385

Packaging, Paper, carton, cardboard boxes

10.

Autoteck Industry

22 B, Road 219, Apt. 13,

Maadi Degla, Cairo

Mr. Kamel Mehta, Managing Director

kamel.mehta@autoteck.co

www.autoteck.co

T: +202- 25197047-25171644-25171645

F:-+02- 25175911

Valves for Motors & Engines Including Automobile, Aircrafts, etc.

11.

Kirloskar Egypt

2 Ibn Al Walid St. Dokki, Giza

1351, Corniche El Nile, Sahel

Cairo, Egypt

Mr. Narayan A. Mirji

General Manager (North & Central Africa)

Narayan.Mirji@kbl.co.in

T:+202-24305296,  

T:+202-22018096

T:+202-22018624

F:+202-24328927

Diesel Engines & Irrigation Pump Sets

12.

Egypt Global Silicates

Plot No.311 & 312,

Attaka Industrial Area,

Suez, Egypt

Mr. Shaik Ifthekar,

Head – Egypt Operations

shaik@kiranglobal.com

T &F: +2062-3306919

Silicates

13.

Nile Tex

5 EI-Makrizi St.,

Zamalek

Mr. Manoj Doshi, Owner & GM

manojdoshi123@yahoo.com

T:+202-27373756, 27351917

F:+202-27357369

PVC & Water Storage Tanks

14.

Sun Pharma Egypt Ltd (Erstwhile Ranbaxy Egypt Ltd)

Villa 47, 270 Street, New Maadi, Cairo

Dr. Hany Mashaal

General Manager

hany.mashaal@sunpharma.com

T: +202-27058004 – 05

F: +202-27058006

Pharmaceuticals

15.

Marico Egypt

11B, Infinity Tower, El Hegaz Sq.,

Mohandiseen, Giza.

Mr. Pady Maydeo,

Head Supply Chain Middle East & North Africa

maydeops@maricoindia.net

Mr. Edwin James,

Head HR

edwinl@maricoindia.net

Saumitra Bhat

Head of Finance-MENA

saumitrab@maricoindia.net

www.marico.com

T:+202-33377784

T:+202-33381993

F:+202-33381998

Consumer products in beauty, wellness, Hair Care

16.

Lulu Group of Companies

Al Lulu Hypermarket, Twin Plaza,

1st Settlement, New Cairo

Mr. Huzaifa Qureshi

Commercial Manager

www.luluhypermarket.com

Tel: +202-25983500

Fax: +202-25983501

Hyper Market

17.

Egyptian Carton Manufacturing Co.

5th Floor,13 Abdel Hamid Sayeed, Ramsis St., Cairo

Mr. Kishan Vaswani

kishuv@yahoo.com

Tel.+202-25750255, 25786458/25754485,

Fax +202-25748385

Carton, Paper & Packaging

18.

Gas Authority of India Ltd(GAIL)

57,Road No. 83, Apt. No. 2,

Maadi 11431, Cairo.

Mr. Rabi Gayen, General manager

rabi.gayen@gail.co.in

T:+202-2359 3079

T:+202-27508659

T&F: +202-23593079


GAS

19.

Monginis

4 Princessa Street, Abouwawash,

Giza, Egypt

Mr. Idris Khorakiwala

idris@monginisbakery.com

T:+202-379 81 555

F:+202-37981555

Bakery products

20.

Indo-Med Company for Garments

Flat 74, 33 B Ramsis St., Marouf

building, Cairo

Mr. Hamza Ali Saifuddin

General Manager

hamzaali@link.net

hamzaali.saifuddin@gmail.com

T : +202- 25799781 / 25799782

F :+202-27604676

Garments

21.

Velocity Apparelz

Public Free Zone, Ismailia, Egypt

Air Marshal Man Mohan Sinha (Retd.)

Chairman

airmarshal.sinha@gmail.com

mmsinha@vogue-intl.com

T: +2064-3481055

F: +2064-3481909

Apparels, Jeans & Garments

22.

Pidilite Industries Egypt

1, Mohie El-Din Abd El-Zaher, Ard El-Golf, Heliopolis,Cairo
Egypt

Mr. Rabindra Nath Sarkar

Market Analyst Manager

sarkarravi@gmail.com

T:+202-24146373/4

F:+202- 22907013

Adhesives, construction & industrial chemicals

23.

Dee Development Engineers Ltd

Mr. Osama El Said-General,

Manager

Masa Electro

osama.elsaid@masaelectro.com

T: +202-23585401/23585412

F: +202-23585436

Critical piping and valves of power plants

24.

Misr Hytech Seeds

2 Nagib Mahfouz st. Nasr City,

Cairo, Egypt

Mr. Raman K. Sehgal,

Managing Director

ramansehgal09@yahoo.com

raman.sehgal@hytechseed.com

T:+202-22755041

T:+202-22718509

F:+202-22755043

Vegetable Seeds

25.

Britlodge Holdings Ltd.

26,Road 11, Maadi, 11431

CAIRO, EGYPT

Mr. Bharat Shah

bharat.shah@britlodgecom

bharat.britlodge@gmail.com

britlodge@link.net

T&F:+202- 23599323

Representative Office

26.

Ashok Leyland

17 Brasil St., Zamalek, Cairo

Mr. Roshan Menon

Sr. Manager– International Operations

roshan.menon@ashokleyland.com

---

Trucks & Mini-Buses

27.

Allied Exports/Mediter Impex Corp.

68, Abu El Mahasen El Shazly St,

Flat # 7, 1 floor,

Agouza, Giza

Mr. Ramesh Mehta

ramesh@link.net

T:+202-33450076

F:+202- 33447651

Trading Company

28.

Mansoura for Resins & Chemical industries

8 Nadi el Seid street, 18th Floor,

Dokki, Giza

K. N. Aggarwal

Kapil Aggarwal

kapil@mriegypt.com

T: +202-37622025

F: +202- 37622175

Resins and chemicals

29.

Joher International

8 Mohamed Hafiz St,

Mohandessein, Giza

Mr. Zoher M. Miyajiwala

joher@link.net

T:+202-37611809/37612108

F:+202-37607844

Trading Company

30.

Forbes Marshall

System Technique 
Water Management Division
Abo Rawash Industrial area, km 28 Cairo Alexandria desert road, behind Toyota Egypt

Mr. Milan Chokravorty

mchakravorty@forbesmarshall.com

T:+202-35392390

F:+202- 35392394

Steam Engineering & Control Instrumentation Solutions

31.

Sutherland Global Services

Egypt, LLC.

7th Floor – 1 Mahmoud Said St.

Shohada Square, Main Post Office Building

Alexandria, Egypt.

ahmed.omaramohamedkamel@sutherlandglobal.com

www.sutherlandglobal.com

T:+203-3992000

F:+203-3992003

Business Process Outsourcing (BPO)

32.

Mahindra & Mahindra

Building No.80, Street No.250, Apartment -1

3rd Floor- Maadi El Saaryat, Cairo -Egypt.

Mr. Bobby Salwan, Country Manager

General Manager – Head of AFS Business operations.

salwan.bobby@mahindra.com

T: +202-23585860,



Diversified

33.

Bajaj Auto

KM-28, Cairo- Alex Desert Road, Abou Rawash Cairo.

Mr. Jay Narayanan, VP, Sales & Marketing

jay.n@ghabbour.com

Tel: 202- 35391201

Three wheelers &

Two wheelers

34.

Nile Egypt Plastech Industries S.A.E

Attaqa Industrial Zone,

Plot No.251/252, Suez, Egypt

Mr. Harish Rai

harish.rai@nileegyptplastech.com

Tel:+2062- 3230741/2/3/4/5

Fax: +2062-3230740

Plastic drums

35.

Kernex Microsystems

85, Tarat El Zoomer St., Omrania Sherkea,

5th floor, Kher Zaman Building, Giza

Mr. K. Shankar Prasad

Dy. General Manager (Proj)

dgm.r@kernexmail.in

sankarprasadk@gmail.com

+202-39823832

+202-39823833

Railway Signaling Systems

36.

KEC International Limited

2-6 Zone, 1st district, 5th settlement,

New Cairo, Egypt

Mr. N. K. Gupta,

Country Manager

guptank@kecrpg.com

T:+202-26184335

T&F:+202-26182334

Overhead Transmission Lines & Power distribution

37.

Pharma Derm S.A.E. Co.(Emami group)

New Borg Al Arab Industrial City,

#rd zone, part no., block 11,

Alex. Egypt

Mr. V. Chandrakumar

General Manager

v.chandrakumar@emanigroup.com

T:+203-4590390

Cosmetics

38.

Plaza Readymade garments Ind.

Public Free Zone,

Port Said, Egypt

Mr. Mahesh Dewaani,

Director

mahesh@eg.embeegroup.com

mahesh@embeegroup.com

T: +2066-3737608/37

T:+2064-3481922/24/26

F: +2066-37276095

Garments, jeans& apparel

39.

EMBEE International

Port Said

Mr. Sanjay Kushalini,

Senior Manager

T: +2066-3737608/37267

F:+2066- 3727609/3732655


Garments, jeans and apparel

40.

Al-Hussein Int'l

3rd. Ind. Zone, Plot 179, Hamada Imam St., Area 3, 6th of October,

Mr. Querish Abd El-Hussein Ezz,

Chairman

info@ahi.com.eg

T:+202-38320371

T:+202-38320370

Paper

41.

Kaypee International

Mr. Kailash Sewani,

kailashsewani@hotmail.com

T&F:+2066-3356410

Trading office

42.

Pharmed Healthcare

7, Mostafa Refaat St., Heliopolis, Sheraton El Nozha, Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Mohamed Mabrouk

CEO

Mr. Dinesh Kumar

Plant General Manager

www.pharmedhc.com

Tel.: +20482630115

Fax: +20482630117

Pharmaceutical Industry

43.

Sterling & Wilson PVT Limited

Associates of Shapoorji Pallonji Group

Building 5, Street 256, Maadi

Cairo, Egypt

Diaa Eldin Salah Mostafa

Head Group Business Development

diaa.salah@sterlingwilson.com

www.shapoorji.in

T&F: +202-25194468


Infrastructure

44.

The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh

Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt

Amit Lakhanpal

General Manager

amit.lakhanpal@oberoihotels.com

www.oberoisahlhasheesh.com

T: +2065-3641040 T:+2065-36411111

F: +2065-3641112


Hotels and Resorts

45.

Velocity Group of Companies

Public Free Zones, Ismalia and Port Said, Egypt

Private Free Zone, 10th of Ramadan, Egypt

Mr. Venkatesh Babu

CEO

T: +2064-3481903-5

F: +2064-3481909

Garments

46.

Jyoti Structures Limited

Turnkey Projects Basis

Mr. Niraja K. Das

Country Head

contact@jsl.co.in

www.jsl.in

T:+9122-40915000

Power Transmission

47.

Kalpataru Power Transmission Limited

Mr. Manish Mohnot

Executive Director

mktg@kalpatarupower.com

www.kalpatarupower.com

T: +9122-30645000

F: +9122-30642500

Power Transmission



Navigation