About Us List of Holidays

S. No. Holiday Date Day of the Week
1 Republic Day 26.01.2022 Wednesday
2 Maha Shivaratri 01.03.2022 Tuesday
3 Ram Navami 10.04.2022 Sunday
4 Mahaveer Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday
5 Coptic Easter 24.04.2022 Sunday
6 Labour Day 01.05.2022 Sunday
7 Id-ul-Fitr 02.05.2022 Monday
8 Budha Purnima 16.05.2022 Monday
9 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)* 10.07.2022 Sunday
10 Islamic New Year 31.07.2022 Sunday
11 Muharram* 09.08.2022 Tuesday
12 Independence Day 15.08.2022 Monday
13 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02.10.2022 Sunday
14 Armed Forces Day 06.10.2022 Thursday
15 Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)* 09.10.2022 Sunday
16 Diwali (Deepavali) 24.10.2022 Monday
17 Christmas Day 25.12.2022 Sunday

* Subject to sighting of the moon & local Government declaration.